*What we’re feeling, we’re healing!

IMG_6869

The most beautiful and effective healing practice is in allowing the feeling! Yup, just feeling, feeling our feelings leads to emotional healing!

What we’re feeling, we’re healing!

It’s a deep, deep emotional healing just to feel our feelings and to allow them! This allowing means that our mind doesn’t hold the need to produce more thoughts! And that’s a good thing!

As we practice feeling our feelings, we get better at this practice by simply practicing it!

As we observe, feel our feelings fully, only then may we want to go into our thinking thoughts, but it may not be necessary at that point! We’ll be free! Free from the need to overthink our thoughts!

Feel first and allow the feeling, then think later or don’t think at all!

*

Photography by Mary Bogdan.
Copyright 2009-2024. Mary Wanderlust.
marybogdan.wordpress.com.

2 thoughts on “*What we’re feeling, we’re healing!

  1. Let’s see why do I feel the way I do? I feel misunderstoond. I feel judged… the villan in someone else’s story. I borrowed that from another post. ha. I understand that I must be kind and feel love. I must let go of the hurt and labels. All that matters is what I think of me. I do after all belong to the moon and the stars!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment