*So much is happening!

IMG_6838

So much is happening and it’s all in my body! I feel so much! I listen, I care, I hurt, I pulsate, I buzz in my ears, I ache, I’m numb in some parts of my body, I throb in others, but it’s all ok! This is me! It’s all me! Why judge it as good or bad! That’s not important! I just allow, release, feel, cry, sit in pain or sit in bliss, and it just goes on and on like that! That’s what it feels like to be alive! No judgment, no name-calling or labeling! Just being! Just being in spirit and observing myself! Observing the inside of my body, my bodies actually, emotional, mental, physical and ethereal! It’s all me! This is who I am and it’s all about loving it and fully loving myself! Everything passes! And this will too!

*

Photography by Mary Bogdan.
Copyright 2009-2024. Mary Wanderlust.
marybogdan.wordpress.com.

Leave a comment